Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

So I read an articel regarding the history of this place. htey literally fired a man for having throat cancer and using a throat back to speak with. Now I am reading another article and it is about a gentleman buying what he thought was a Autobiography Range Rover (Black Edition). Which is an uptown class of Land Rover. Now if you think that I will ever buy a Range Rover as a Dentist. You are mistaken. i will have my lawyers contact him to see if he wants any advice. You have bitten off more than you can chew on.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2019
 

Just had one of the easiest and most convenient car buying experiences thanks to Adam G going above and beyond to make the deal happen. We've been loyal Land Rover Drivers for over 10 years when we lived in Florida and on our fourth Rover. Recently moved to Washington and our lease was coming to an end. Called Land Rover in Portland and  I wasn't impressed with them at all. I called  Adam, told him exactly what I wanted and to treat me fairly. He put together a very nice lease deal on the exact car my wife wanted and the next day the new car was in our driveway. If only all car dealers operated like this.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

DealerRater is forwarding people to give reviews here *after* they've given a ranking on DealerRater's web site. Are they only forwarding people who gave high rankings at DealerRater? If so, then that would be introducing a bias to the Google Maps rating for the dealership.With that qualification, I'm giving 4 stars, dinging 1 star because of the apparent lack of training that the sales folks seem to be getting on EVs, which I think could be a problem because they're selling an EV. Everything else, including trade-in and financing, went smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, very relaxing atmosphere. Sales representatives very professional.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 23, 2019
 

I really dislike buying cars, think the whole process is a pain. However, I had a really great experience leasing a Velar at Land Rover Bellevue. Feel really good about the deal and Sergey could not have been nicer to deal with. My wife and I love our Velar

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2019
 

I took my Range rover in to get serviced, and I'm constantly reminded why I choose this dealership over and over when I buy my vehicles. Their customer service is amazing, and today Eric helped me with my car, took the time to show me exactly what was happening and why. I appreciate his willingness to help, and how he went above and beyond to make my experience a good one. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Just purchased a beautiful Range Rover and received amazing service from start to finish. Much thanks to our sales consultant David Payne! He was able to answer all our questions to insure the right vehicle for us. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

David Payne is a top notch salesman! My wife and I came in to look at a few vehicles and David went above and beyond by not only bringing the vehicles to us one by one and explaining everything about them but also helped the wife decide on how spacious the interiors were by sitting alongside us. He was not pushy at all, just helpful. We did not end up purchasing that day but we are still shopping and who knows we just may return. Thank you for excellent customer service, sometimes hard to come by these days.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2019
 

I recently purchased a Certified Land Rover Discovery Sport form Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue and my experience was superlative! I work in the luxury products industry so my expectation was for concierge-level service -- and that is exactly what I got from Sergey.  He was helpful, consistent, detail-oriented and I never once felt pressured, or like I was being sold a zillion additional items that I didn't ask for or want.  The car was immaculate and looked like a new vehicle when I picked it up. It's been two weeks and my car is an absolute dream!  Thank you Sergey and the team at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Purchased a Used BMW from Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue. This car had low mileage and was a trade in for an Land Rover. We were looking for a BMW Diesel and found one here. We live a couple hours away so communication was through email, texting and phone. Super great communication and follow up! When we first saw the car, it looked brand new inside and out. Very high quality used car. Elliot Autuchovich showed us the car and was extremely knowledgeable in BMW vehicles. We found Elliot to be friendly, down to earth, yet professional, low pressure and thoughtful. The car is exactly what we were looking for and it has been a joy. Only glitch we had was two car keys were promised, however, the previous owner could never located the second key. The team at Jaguar Land Rover made things right and order & mailed us a second new key! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership again. The entire experience from how you are treated when you first arrive until the process is finished was first class.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review