Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2019
 

This review is for Sergey. He helped me lease an Evoque Rangerover. His service was professional and when financing wanted to charge me a higher rate than what I expected, he fought for me and got the price of the lease lowered. But more importantly he had me load the LandRover app on my phone and log in. Fast forward two years later someone steals the spare key to my car and the takes the Evoque from my house early one morning. I called the police, I called my insurance agent and even LandRover. Everyone is sympathetic and offers hope. But thank G-d for Sergey because he is the only one that tells me the car has a tracker on the app that he had me download the day I leased the car! I logged in, saw where my car was at, called the Police and a few hours later I had my car back and the thief was arrested. I want to thank Sergey for his help. He was calm, caring and confident. I will always be grateful for his quick actions and response that led to the recovery of my car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2019
 

Buying my car here was a breeze. My salesperson Rachel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right car. Truly made me feel like they were there to help me. Will definitely was refer this team to all my friends!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

They're figuring out this whole new "EV" thing, but I'd still take my I-PACE over any Tesla. Beware that Jaguar works with DealerRater to do SEO on Google and Google Maps, so reviews that you read here are very likely to be manipulated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

It was raining and my whipers weren't working, no appointment and fixed me up in 15 minutes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Had an excellent experience with Marco today. He worked really hard to get me the best deal possible and was super patient with me and my pregnant wife as we tried for the best price. His knowledge and customer empathy was top tier. A very respect worthy sales approach with clarity upfront all the way. They just made a life long customer of me and my family. Five stars all the way, best dealership in Bellevue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rachel Abielmona thank you so much for the Help you offer my husband when he came to buy me my dream car, it feels good to be able to trust somebody when making such big decisions. You helped in getting my family a reliable vehicle. I highly recommend your dealership and YOUR SERVICES... God bless you .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

This place is AMAZING! BEYOND EXPECTATIONS!!! ROBB RUSSELL IS THE MAN! If you looking for a car. If you looking to make it happen. Robb's the man I'm telling you! Thank you so much Robb for the car. My husband and I are very happy. I will definitely be back. Great service, great employees. My name is Bernice Kristina Dahn and I can fully testify that this location will not only meet your needs and expectation but leave you satisfied.... GUARANTEE!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

I highly recommend this dealer and to work with Sergey Makhanov at the LR Bellevue location. Sergey was transparent and did his best to make sure we could work out a deal that aligned with my finances. Long story short, i ended up getting a great certified pre-owned Range Rover Sport with incredibly low miles. They also bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with the wheels on the vehicle. When you get to the shop, just ask for Sergey Makhanov in sales, he’ll take care of you from there, trust me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

On a road trip and the radiator blew out; got it towed to this land rover dealership and they had the part delivered, installed, and pressure tested by end of day. Alina was my service rep and she was very responsive and helpful; worked with me to get a skilled mechanic, Ryan in from the Monday shift to do the radiator install.Overall great experience and wonderful staff; Ryan and Alina deserve credit for a job well done!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review