Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2019
 

I really hate buying cars and having to deal with all the back and forth.  At Bellevue Land Rover they made the buying process so easy and fast!  Thanks to Zoran and everyone else there we came out with our perfect Ranger Rover with no hassles.  Best car buying experience I have had!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Very friendly

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2019
 

This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Absolutely consider Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue for your next vehicle purchase. I had a great buying experience with Sergey but unfortunately, the vehicle I purchased required over $6,000 in repairs in the following weeks and months after buying it. While most was covered under the extended warranty I purchased from the dealership I was left with about $1400 in out of pocket. The dealership went above and beyond to work with me and Adam agreed to reimburse me for my out of pocket. Would buy from them again in a second. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I recently took my Jaguar F-Pace here for its routine maintenance. My service representative was Shane. He was both patient with me (I can be a bit of a challenge sometimes) and also willing to go the extra mile to figure things out. One problem was a frustrating trim piece that has been a problem from the beginning (continually coming out and loose). This is apparently a tough one to get addressed and clearly others had punted on it. Shane took this seriously and I am hopeful we finally have a solution. Thanks Shane...definitely above and beyond!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2019
 

This review is for both sales and the service department. First let me say, sales associate Zoran Bosiljkic was a real pleasure to deal with. For the first tome in my life, I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. I went in there without much knowledge about Land Rover and Zoran was able to listen to my needs and steer me towards the perfect low miles 2018 Range Rover that checked all the boxes, and was a great price with no haggling. Fast forward 36hrs later, and the car had a small software SNAFU. Despite being fully booked and no loaners, (...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

This review is for both sales and the service department. First let me say, sales associate Zoran Bosiljkic was a real pleasure to deal with. For the first time in my life, I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. I went in there without much knowledge about Land Rover and Zoran was able to listen to my needs and steer me towards the perfect low miles 2018 Range Rover that checked all the boxes, and was a great price with no haggling.Fast forward 36hrs later, and the car had a small software SNAFU. Despite being fully booked and no loaners, (...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review