Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everyone made sure we were getting the vehicle we wanted and for the best price possible. Great overall experience! We’ll be back and will be referring our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very good experience, educational not pushy, sped me through financing and contracting. Sami was great. The difference between a car yard experience like this and what you get at somewhere like Rairdons is almost enough to make me the premium for a Jag!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Alec was by far one of the best salesman I’ve ever worked with . He made me comfortable, not pressured and took the time to really listen to my wants. Great service highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robin went the extra mile to support my issue. Some of my issue being covered by warrantee was questionable but she advocated and got it approved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I don't know the people running the store but I do know the people that built it and they were good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Amazing service, found a small cosmetic problem with my car and they fixed it without any issues or pushback! I appreciate how quickly I was in and out of the dealership as well when making my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Prompt and courteous service from drop off to pickup to perform warranty service and add roof rack rails and put on new Washington license plates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

i went to two jaguar dealerships, one kept forcing me to buy a specific car they had in mind and i walked away being turned off by that pushy mentality, fortunately i met Alec who was cool as a cucumber at the Bellevue location, he let me try out whatever car i was looking for, helped me find the right car for me in an unbiased and non-pushy way. Then finally when it came to making a deal, the other salesmen at the other location were like "ya we're jaguar, we don't do that", unlike Alec......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Bellevue L/R and Jaguar. The experience was so professional from start to finish. I dealt with Alec Dingle as my sales person and he was excellent. He was low pressure but high performance, I really appreciated the enthusiasm he displayed without feeling like I was getting pushed. Great experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

BUY A VEHICLE FROM ALEC! Wonderful experience and would highly recommend JLR of Bellevue. Alec was professional, knowledgeable and courteous from the introduction to the final hand-shake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Would highly recommend working with Alec, he made things easy and was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my dream car... Go see Alec!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Quick sell but typical of dealerships sneaking in other ways of making money . Negotiated a trade in cost but asked for window tint $199. Got the offer noticed on the final contract they added a THEFT protection policy for $199 which I did not request nor needed since like most we have insurance. Love my purchase but disappointed with dealership trying to add a couple more dollars to the transaction. Not a big deal if they ‘suggested’ this to the final deal but a reminder to watch the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Thank you for taking care of the issue. Michael Oakley, was diligent and great to work with. He got my stuff taken care of fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Continued excellent customer service from Shane Harrington in the Service Department. I was somewhat impacted on the loaner / rental car -- there was a 45 minute delay -- no fault of Shane -- it was an issue with Enterprise Rental Car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Land Rover Bellevue was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Kenny and Michael were extremely knowledgeable, patient and professional. He and the entire team made the buying experience super easy. I highly recommend this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Shane and Jon Dealino serviced my vehicle in a last minute repair before I drove cross country. Parts were overnighted in order to make it happen for me. They came thru Clutch players!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Made a visit to Land Rover of Bellevue to just test drive but ended up purchasing the Velar. Thanks to their wonderful salesman - Rob. He was very warm and friendly during the interaction. He showed us multiple vehicles in detail, checked if we want to test drive all of them. When it came to pricing, he provided really good trade in value for our car (something that the previous representative did not when we had walked in couple of weeks back to purchase a Jaguar) and good discount on the MSRP. The price was really good and helped us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Everything went great. Quick, easy repair, and was out the same day. Even provided a shuttle and cleaned the car. I need 25 words to finish this review, but honestly the service was so low impact and drama, I had to write this sentence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Shane Harrington was professional, kept me informed and made the transaction stress free. All cost estimates were accurate and vehicle was done on time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Sami was awesome!!! He was kind, accomodating, patient and really made sure I get the car I want! Sami went out of his way to help with my documents! Thank you, Sami!!! Natalie Orrell was great! She went out of her way to help me with my documents! She advocated for me so I can get the best deal! She was kind, pleasant and helpful! Thank you, Natalie!!! Michael Franzi was awesome! Knows everything about the car, "wise," kind and patient in answering all my questions! Thank you, Michael!!! Dmitri Mordekhov, the General Manager was great! He went ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Robb and Natalie were fantastic to work with. Great overall experience. I was very appreciative And never felt pressured from anyone on the service team. I will for sure be back to buy future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Let’s just say that Robb is amazing. He went above and beyond. He explained all the steps that we were taking and made us feel welcome. Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

fast and great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Zoran gave me and my husband outstanding customer service. He was very patient with me explaining the different vehicles I liked. He was never pushing a sale, he was sincere, and thoughtful. This experience was like no other we've experienced at other car dealerships. Then, I came back with my husband and once again, Zoran helped us decide on the vehicle we wanted, explaining the different options for financing, very very tactful. The team there is exceptional. Michael trained us on the technical part, and was so sincere, fun and knowledgeble. They really care about their vehicles and their ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Kenny was prepared for our appointment, followed up on all of my questions and was a pleasure to work with. I would buy from Land Rober if Bellevue again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great sales staff. I feel that they were all working with me to get the deal done. Sami did an excellent job as did the financial people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Neda was such a delight to work with during the acquisition of our Land Rover. She is knowledgeable and personable and went out of her way to assure that she personally took care of us. We had just been at another high-end dealership where we previously purchased 2 cars and were not even acknowledged. Neda's attention to customer service was such a pleasant contrast! We are looking forward to the upcoming "vehicle orientation"- what a great service to provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The team in Bellevue was friendly and courteous, answered all of my questions, and helped me find the perfect vehicle. After a few test drives I was able to narrow down my selection. Safety controls in place during the pandemic were great. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Robin is the best, i love working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The only issue I have the next day after service my coolant level light can on I would have thought they would have check all the fluids

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I've been a loyal customer for 22 years and the dealership treats me with respect that I deserve. Robin is always attentive and does her best to make sure our service is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very professional service delivering what they promise. I was kept abreast about the state of my order all the way to delivery. I would recommend LJ of Bellevue to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Mike was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great customer service. Easy in and out. Only feedback. Why have options for mileage service ? it’s consuming to the average consumer. Rover should say foe first service you need to do this. Ect. Not provide options with different price points. Also wish service was included up front mr during initial purchase. Or part of the entire initial purchase. Seems silly to by a 90k car and have to pay a grand for service. That’s a rover thing not a dealer thing tho I think?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everyone bends over backwards to be helpful. Communication is top notch. Need to extend hours or increase capacity for more time slots but other than that great service! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Robin and her service staff is the main reason I service my cars at your firm. Personable, Trustworthy, understanding and knowledgeable. She is the foundation of your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Good experience overall. Sami was super knowledgeable and communicated with us over the course of four weeks while waiting for the car to arrive, Jeff in finance was very friendly and knew his stuff, and Michael was a delight at the end walking us through car functionality. +1!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I was shopping out of state and Sami really helped me out in addressing my questions about car and process. I also did trade in and process was smooth as well. After car delivery I had some minor issue with purchased car and Sami took ownership in closing all the gaps. Dealership stands behind cars that they are selling and it is extremely important, especially when you are buying used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The folks at the Land Rover Dealership were wonderful. We were treated like royalty, and they totally facilitated getting us a hard to find vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Quick, great communication throughout the day. The process for pick up was much improved and more efficient. Still spendy, but high quality customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Sales person was very professional and listened to what was to everything we wanted and delivered.she was great I would recommend her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

5 Star experience! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I walked away from this same dealership 3 years ago as they seemed like they could not care less but now 3 years later they were amazing!! Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Excellent to work with in getting a new Range Rover. The final paperwork we were in and out in 30 minutes! I would definitely work with them again and Zoran was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

A great experience with Michael Oakeley getting accessories ordered and installed for my new Defender. These parts were on back-order for a few months, but Michael was great at communicating updates and promptly answering my questions while we waited. When the parts finally did arrive, the installation was well-coordinated and was completed a couple days earlier than anticipated. All of the new parts look and work great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Alec was very knowledgeable about the inventory. I found my experience from Sales to Signing very professional without the gimmicky high pressure you would expect.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very great experience. Alec and the entire team at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue were extremely nice and very helpful. They made the buying experience extremely easy and it was ultimately one of the best dealer experiences I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience Sergey was great as was Layla in finance. would recommend. easy to work with and quick. Michael did great on the hand off explaining features and software.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I contacted Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue through the CarGurus app late afternoon on a Saturday, and rather quickly got the information I requested (the car's build sheet). Being an out-of-state buyer, I appreciated how easy Nicholas K. and Zoran B. made the process. I was kept up to date on the status on the deal multiple times per day. Everyone I interacted with displayed excellent customer service. Truly recommend this JLR dealership in Bellevue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I dropped off my car at 7:30am and Robin and the team got all the work done by 9:30am. I truly appreciated the expedited and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great car, decent deal, attentive staff. Neda (Sales) and Layla (Finance) were a pleasure. This is the second car I've purchased here. If you're looking for a cool Jag, Range Rover, or high end car, give then a look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Michael and Sergey of Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue truly exemplify a quality customer experience. I purchased a used 2017 F-Type R in excellent condition. My InControl app failed to connect and I had an O2 sensor fail shortly after purchase. Sergey personally helped prioritize my service on the O2 sensor and the issue was fixed within a day at no cost. Michael patiently listened as I explained my InControl issue and offered multiple solutions to my problem. The professionalism in his kindness and humor helped ensure me that my issue would be resolved promptly. Michael even followed up to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

They did a great job on my car and Robin Meyers was very attentive in facilitating all of the cars needs and communication with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly, courteous, and prompt. Great communication, as well. Robin provided a detailed description of service options, including which option would work best for my driving habits. My car was washed and clean inside when I picked it up, always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The service people were excellent. You need to put a large service sign up as hard to see especially at nite . Would haves is a second trip

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Robb Russell made the buying process easy and painless. Was very helpful and even took the time to put cars side by side so I can compare. At no time did I feel pressure. I felt like I could go home at any time and would of been received a thank you and have a nice day. I highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

They had the car ready for us when we got there. Everyone was practicing safe covid practices and we felt safe. There was no pressure on us at any time. The dealership is clean, the car was spotless and they let us bring our dog into the dealership. They are a very dog-friendly place. Everyone was very professional, friendly and the entire process was almost completely painless 😉 (is buying a car EVER completely painless? We are very pleased with our purchase and our buying experience at this dealership. We bought a used Lexus RX450h.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Overall, I had a fantastic experience buying my new 2021 Range Rover Autobiography. I built the vehicle online and submit the build to the dealership in Bellevue. It was customized, confirmed and order very easily by the team. My sales associate, Neda Shook, kept me informed and updated during the build and shipping process. When it arrived Neda made sure that most of the paperwork was drafted and ready before I arrived to minimize my time in the dealership. While I waited to sign final papers, Michael Franzi, spent 30-45 min taking through the 'how tos' of operating the vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had a great experience at Land Rover Bellevue. Sami and Natalie were great to work with . Thank you to the whole team for making our purchase enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We had a Great experience from Randy in sales to the finance dept. Everyone was friendly and went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The sales executive Zoran is tops. We have known him for years and trusts him in leasing our Land Rover Defender. It think it is the best Land Rover ever made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Outstanding service department. Reasonably priced and a superb Service representative in Robin. She is so understanding and places my needs first Robin is a major reason why my two Jaguars are serviced here. ED

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The staff is ON TOP OF IT! The service crew offers wonderful customer support. Thanks for a great purchase experience and for taking care of my truck in your service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The service was excellent from start to finish.. Sami was top notch.. never felt pressure Michael was exceptional when it came to showing us how our new 2021 Defender worked he was very patient with our questions..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

My experience with Zoran and Dominic in the sales department was awesome - they were fair, and easy to work with. Layla in finance was a pleasure and went over things with an acute sense of detail when I needed. It was a different buying experience than my first RR. I will 100% continue to work with this team. Hassle free, stressless AND funny. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The team at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue's Service Department always offers superlative service -- this time was no different! Thank you for your excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My experience at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue could not have been better. They were extremely accommodative of my schedule, got me a fabulous deal, and were even kind enough to deliver the car. Make sure you ask for Kenny when you go, because he is sure to get you a good deal - on top of just being a fantastic individual and a pleasure to work with. COVID-wise, everything is totally safe. All of the surfaces are clean, everyone has masks, and the air is circulated well. Overall the best dealership experience I've had, and I wouldn't hesitate ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Michael was very friendly and provided excellent customer service. He made sure I was taken care of. Because of my experience I will not hesitate to bring my car back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Wow... My experience in buying a car was superb...!!! Sam was very courteous and his customer service was the best! Natalie was also wonderful and fun to talk with she made paperwork fun! It was like a family experience and not like the cold corporate chain dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Highly recommend seeing Sami Alamran ,he was very helpful and professional to us.He is one of the best salesman, with great finance. I love my car a lot

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Found the car online through Cars.com and purchased it online. Process was good with excellent communication from the salesman David Payne. I have never done business with this dealer but they provided great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience. Alina is super to work with! Fast and efficient experience. Would be better if the car loaner company did not have me stand in the rain while talking about the car and having me sign for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

awesome experience! Zoran and Natalie made the car buying easy ! my next car will purchased from them in the future . Thank you guy's for making the car buying easy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great customer did everything as promised car runs great and would highly recommend this dealership. I like my car been driving since without any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Everyone I worked with on the sale of my new Land Rover Discovery, from Randy to Natalie to Michael, was professional and forthcoming. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Alina is always great to work with as my service customer rep! Top notch! I do think the cost of the service is very high, though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Easy, efficient and flawless, five year annual service and it was a Covid-safe transaction for all involved. No surprises, everything completed and my car was done early. Good communication before, during and after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Outstanding job as usual from the folks at Jaguar Land Rover in Bellevue. They made a point of involving me in the service selection, addressed my concerns, and finished everything on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I recently purchased a new Defender from Alec at Land Rover Bellevue. I never write reviews - especially for buying a car which has always been a complete nightmare. However, working with Alec was easily best car buying experience of my life. Would highly recommend Land Rover Bellevue and Alec!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Sami was great! No pressure, quick communication, and super-helpful during a very busy time for the dealership. I would highly recommend Sami and Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I enjoyed every phase of the sales process. This was my first time purchasing from Jaguar Land Rover in Bellevue but it certainly will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The bellevue dealership has continued to provide me with the best care for my Land Rover. I have used them for 26 years thru 7 of these great trucks

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My favorite dealership is Jaguar in Bellevue! They have the best customer service! So happy we bought our car from this location! I also love the fact that it’s privately owned so they give more thought into customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We love our car and the entire Team was amazing!! Our sales associate Neda went above and beyond to get us the payment we wanted and a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We were well received, well treated, and the transaction itself was very smooth and straight forward. Overall great experience. thank you Alec and the team.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review